Sleepless night

One second I m perfectly fine and then next it’s like a volcano erupt inside me, leaving me miserable..

May be I m lonely..feel like no one could help me..they look lonely too, and I can’t help them either..

I hope I can be stronger as I got older, I wish I can be wiser, so that I know how to handle my thought, myself better.

True …

True …

신랑은 프랑스계 유태인 신부는 중국계 싱가포리안이라 여러 문화가 섞인 즐거웠던 웨딩 ~ 신랑신부가 가족 친구들이 각자 준비한 감동적인 연설에 이어 신랑신부의 멋들어진 커플댄스, 마지막엔 유태인 문화답게 다같이 춤추는 시간을 가졌다.. 진지하고 감동적인 연설후에 내숭없이 치마거들고 춤추는 신부가 참 멋있었다.

즐겁고 멋있었던 결혼식 :)

Fun wedding at Capella,

20th July 2014 

Things to know…

이 시대 가장 영향력 있는 미국 디자인 회사

  1. Pentagram http://www.pentagram.com/
  2. Push Pin Studios http://www.pushpininc.com/
  3. Duffy http://www.duffy.com/
  4. Chermayeff & Geismar http://www.cgstudionyc.com/
  5. M&Co. http://www.mandco.com/
  6. Landor Associates http://www.landor.com/
  7. BIG (Brand Integration Group) http://www.ogilvy.com/
  8. Unimark
  9. Vignelli Associates http://www.vignelli.com/
  10. Margo Chase Design http://www.margochase.com/

이 시대 가장 영향력 있는 디자이너

  1. Milton Glaser *  * 
  2. Paul Rand *
  3. Saul Bass *
  4. Massimo Vignelli *
  5. David Carson *
  6. Stefan Sagmeister * *
  7. Herb Lubalin
  8. Tibor Kalman
  9. Paula Scher
  10. Margo Chase
  11. Lou Dorfsman
  12. Ivan Chermayeff
  13. Joe Duffy
  14. Neville Brody
  15. Walter Landor

현재 영향력 있는 디자이너

  1. Stefan Sagmeister http://www.sagmeister.com/
  2. Paula Scher
  3. David Carson
  4. Bruce Mau
  5. Charles S. Anderson
  6. Rick Valicenti
  7. Michael Bierut
  8. Margo Chase
  9. Bill Cahan
  10. Chip Kidd

이 시대 가장 영향력 있는 광고 회사

  1. TBWA Chiat/Day http://www.tbwachiat.com/  http://www.tbwa.com/
  2. DDB http://www.ddb.com/
  3. Ogilvy & Mather http://www.ogilvy.com/
  4. Saatchi & Saatchi http://www.saatchi.com/
  5. Arnold Worldwide http://www.arnoldworldwide.com/
  6. BBDO http://www.bbdo.com/

현재 영향력 있는 광고 회사

  1. Crispin Porter + Bogusky http://www.cpbgroup.com/
  2. Weiden & Kennedy http://www.wk.com/
  3. BBDO http://www.bbdo.com/
  4. Fallon McElligott http://www.fallon.com/
  5. Goodby, Silverstein & Partners http://www.goodbysilverstein.com
  6. The Richards Group http://www.richards.com/

이 시대 잘 된 잡지 디자인

  1. Rolling Stone http://www.rollingstone.com/
  2. Esquire http://www.esquire.com/
  3. The New Yorker http://www.newyorker.com/
  4. Raygun
  5. Martha Stewart Living http://www.marthastewart.com/
  6. Elle http://www.elle.com/
  7. National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com/
  8. Dwell http://www.dwellmag.com/
  9. Texas Monthly http://www.texasmonthly.com/
  10. Smithsonian http://www.smithsonianmagazine.com/

이 시대 가장 영향력 있는 아트 디렉터

  1. George Lois
  2. Lee Clow
  3. Fred Woodward
  4. Gene Federico
  5. Roger Black
  6. Bob Gage
  7. Hal Riney
  8. Helmut Krone
  9. Bert Steinhauser
  10. Louise Fili
  11. Henry Wolf
  12. Samuel Antupit

이 시대 가장 영향력 있는 기업 디자인

  1. Target
  2. Apple
  3. Herman Miller
  4. Adobe
  5. Nike
  6. IBM
  7. Disney
  8. Fossil
  9. Benetton
  10. Hallmark
#quote

#quote

Tags: quote

멋진여자 모니크 생일! 그녀는 만삭의 몸에도 불구하고 자기 생일 케이크랑 마카롱을 직접만들어 회사식구들에게 대접했다..그녀는 참 훌룽한 디자인 다이렉터이자 따뜻한 마음씨와 카리스마, 재능을 갖춘 팔방미녀이다.

그녀가 일하는 방식뿐만 아니라 삶에 대한 어티튜트와 참을성 매너 등등 여러방면로 보고 배운게 많아서 너무 고맙다는 ..

항상 러블리 제이라고 부르며 늘 최고다 고맙다 대단하다 칭찬을 아끼지 않는그녀에게 해줄것이 없어 직접만든 카드에 반강제로 회사사람들 덕담 한마디씩 쓰라고 압박함 ㅋㅋㅋ 생일축하해요 모니크 ^^ 그래도 결국 한명도 빠짐없이 써서 뿌듯하네요 ^^


Dear Monique happy birthday ! You are one of coolest sweetest person I have ever met in my life!

Thanks for your lovely cake and thanks for inspiring me all the time!

I m frequently impressed by your work, your attitude, and your warm heart!

Sure you will be a great mom ! Wishing you all the best & god bless to your baby! :)

flew to all the way to Vancouver! Rent a mustang and drove to whistlerBy the way I realized two things about Vancouver, 

Japanese Sushi is delicious there. Especially Salmon is really fresh & yummy!! and and second, Not all Canadian are overly friendly, Its overrated!

Spent amazing time in san francisco, I have checked out pier 39, fishermans wharf, and sausalito,

#sanfrancisco #sausalito #pier39 #goldengate

#napavalley

Napa Valley is considered one of the top wine growing regions in the world.Its one-two hour drive from San Francisco, can try different type of wine in different winery..

I have visited  Monticello Winery and Andretti Winery.Andretti Winery is owned by Marion Andretti, retired Italian American world champion racing driver.

#ilovesanfrancisco #joliday

#ilovesanfrancisco #joliday